33 C
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Home Odisha 3 Secretaries are responsible for 3 districts

3 Secretaries are responsible for 3 districts

Bhubaneswar: with more positive cases coming out of Bhadrak, Balasore and Jajpur districts, the state government has appointed three secretaries of the state. S.K. Lohani in charge of Bhadrak, S.K. Bashist in chanrge of Balasore and P.k. Meherdha in charge of jajpur district. These three secretaries of the state will visit three districts to oversees the COVID-19 fight. Including to that they will also assist the district administration.

Till now, Balasore district has corona positive patients (8), Bhadrak (11) 2 recovered out of them and in Jajpur has 8 patients. Right now in the state corona infected patients are 83 in number, 32 recovered and 1 patient died. 50 are getting treated at different hospitals.


Latest News